Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Maane Madhura Karimbe
      • 04:09
      • 2
      • Nisha Manohari
      • 04:21
      • 3
      • Priya Nee
      • 04:18
    Pinnilavu is a Malayalam album released on Jan 1970. This album is composed by Ilayaraja. Pinnilavu Album has 3 songs sung by K J Yesudas, S. Janaki, Krishnachandran . Listen to all songs in high quality & download Pinnilavu songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist